Guest Reviews

Syracuse Hotels

Our four Syracuse hotels always strive to deliver high-quality accommodations at affordable prices. We pride ourselves on our upscale amenities and gracious guest service – but you don’t have to take our word for it.

Browse our recent reviews to see what other visitors have said about our properties.

Have feedback of your own? Please email and let us know what you think!

  • Comfort Inn - Carrier Circle: “Close to the interstate/great front desk service”

    "The rooms are nice and we'll kept. Though the highlight has been the evening staff, they are always professional and very always kind. My stay has here has been extended twice now and the staff easily rechecked me in and welcome ed me back. A true pleasure over the other hotels I have stayed in the last few months."

    Casey1919, Internal Review- December 2016

  • Comfort Inn & Suites - Airport: "A totally accommodating and friendly hotel stay!!!"

    "The customer service surpassed all other hotel experiences I've had. That's really hard to come by these days. The staff was super friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. 
    I wish I could stay longer."

     

    Jacqueline, Booking.com - August 2016

  • Ramada - Carrier Circle: “Impressed with the Ramada”

    "My husband and I were in town for a tournement with some friends and chose this hotel based on price and location. It met our needs, was very clean, and had a large lobby area where we all sat at night to play cards. Continental breakfast was very good. We would return again if in the area!"

    Marty, Hotels.com- August 2016

  • Comfort Inn - Carrier Circle: “Wonderful Staff

    "The rooms are nice and we'll kept. Though the highlight has been the evening staff, they are always professional and very always kind. My stay has here has been extended twice now and the staff easily rechecked me in and welcome ed me back. A true pleasure over the other hotels I have stayed in the last few months."

    TimothyH, tripadvisor.com- January 2017

  • Candlewood Suites - Syracuse: "Courteous and Friendly Staff"

    "Very convenient location - off of I-90, courteous and friendly staff. It has few restaurants nearby and lots of hotels around it. Great place to stay if with family and need a kitchen. Overall excellent place to stay."

    Kevin171717, candlewoodsuites.com- December 2015

  • Candlewood Suites - Syracuse: "Guest Survey"

    "Thank you for all your hard work in making my stay a great experience. LaTisha greeted me at the front desk and was warm and welcoming. The rooms were neat as a pin and I was happy to see Nettie the next morning to thank her for the unbelievable job she does keep the room and bathrooms spic and span. This is not an easy task with older rooms but she and her fellow working on the 3rd floor(Kat)have succeeded and deserve all the credit in the world. It's a Retro 80's 90's design. Fun to step into the past(ha!). The management and chief engineer work hard along with all the employees to make this stay over a great experience. I hope to be back :) Thank you! Holly"

    Holly, Guest Survey- December 2015

  • Comfort Inn & Suites - Airport: "Satisfied family"

    "We were just staying the night in order to catch an early morning flight but we could not have had a more pleasant experience! The night staff greeted us and helped us find a place for a late dinner - they even drove us there and back in the shuttle van since we had returned our rental car! The young woman who took us was friendly, helpful and felt bad when we had a not-so-great service experience (which of course was not her fault!). The next morning we had arranged for a very early ride to the airport and the staff were there, bright eyed and ready to go, just when we needed them! The early morning breakfast items that were out were very much appreciated. The room, hallways, lobby, etc. were all very well maintained and we were very impressed with the cleanliness of our room. We decided that we will return to this motel when we come to this area again to visit family because it was such a great experience! Please pass along our highest commendations to the staff working on the night of 8/14 and the early morning of 8/15! THANK YOU!"

    Suzanne S. MEDALLIA- August 2016

  • Ramada - Carrier Circle: “Perfect hotel for criscrossing NY state!

    "PPlace is perfect and extremely reasonable for overnighting enroute to Niagara, Chicago and points west. Its right off the Thruway exit. All inside corridors. Place is recently refurbished and extremely nice and clean. Breakfast was excellent along with hot items included in addition to the standard "make your own waffles". Will certainly stay there again! Nice pool but did not use.They do close the pool at 10PM allowing all rooms that face the pool to have some quiet. Free parking and free breakfast!!"

    Room Tip: All rooms are good. This is our second stay here in 3 years....

    NVTBob, tripadvisor.com- April 2016